EPC List of SEPA Scheme Countries

This document lists the countries and territories which are part of the jurisdictional scope of the Single Euro Payments Area ( ) schemes. It also contains a list of national non-European Economic Area ( ) authorities who authorise and/or license payment service providers in connection with their adherence to the payment schemes.

Document download